written by my sweeetieheartie

-.-.-.DATE 2008-11-03 TIME 00:34:40
skriven av mizthanguyen. muuuuwah :*



I didn't remember this moment, the moment in this picture when you sent it to me.
Is that really me? or is it me in another lifetime. This picture reminds me about all the good times we've been through, this is unforgetable. It's almost funny, more than twelve years we've been knowing each other but it feels like I've been feeling your soul this past two years. In that position I've learned much more about how our society is built. How the world was created, that some magic or gods amazing power didn't exist.

It's unfair, but I keep dreaming because I know that someday. I'll be standing right beside you, and we'll smile at the camera once again. I keep living because some girl, it's sick but I keep struggle for something I want, something I wish to happen. Friends are just like friends, if there is some obstruction, you can't do anything about it or can we? if it was a chance for my wish to come true, I would sacrificemy whole life to do whatever it takes to just make that person happy.

But I'll always be happy, while she's happy. It doesn't matter if she is with me or another guy. What I'm writing right now is hard to handle, tears are dropping from someones' cheek, a song that reminds about you makes me feel week. I want to be honest, and get the respect for the one I am, not the one you think I am. Do you know why the guy never start to write or call you girls? he's waiting, waiting to get an verification from the girl that, the girl really like him.

When he has been waiting for too long and no answer is coming from the the girl, his hope about the future has been ruined. It's just a way to be sure. I'm never sure about anything. One day I want something, next day I want something else.

But it's not like that way when it comes to you, trust me. I remeber when we always was looking for cans to get some extra money to our pockets, mostly for candy. You're like candy, it's irresistble, can't get enough of it. Why do I look up in the sky every night?

I believe that you are somewhere out there. I talk to you, I tell you that i miss you and that I wish you would be here with me around my arms, and then I'll hope to kiss you, in our secret place where we've been walking in some kind of tradition. Last time we walked through the woods, felt like a fairytale, you just don't know. When I walked alone the way home, tears was falling. I was thinking, it's perfect weather in

a perfect place, and just the right time. Something I was looking for, I haven't think about it, until know. I had something, and I just left it without looking back. Remember two years ago? It was in the same place, when you somehow made me fall, why couldn't I fall from a high building instead.

Then I wouldn't be here, and have this memories and hopes about things getting better. It doesn't. I just want to leave everything behind me and move on, but I can't. This maybe is faith, I can destroy it by killing myself somehow. You would live so much better and everyday of yours would be like in heaven. I just wanna go home, home is with you. I belong to someone, and that is you. I need someone and that is you. Replace my broken heart with a new one. You're the sun in daylight and the moon at night. I'm waiting for an answer, I want to stay true, but only in one condition. If it's with you.

/v. MizthaNguyen

susaan

naw va sött !! han skriver fan skitbra ! :o :D

DATE 2008-11-03 TIME 16:19:12
WEBSITE: http://susaanl.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0