FOREVER? - FOREVER. part 6

-.-.-.DATE 2009-05-02 TIME 00:02:25

the laughters faded and the smile on my face disappeared. we held that position for a long time; with him almost lying over me, holding both of my wrists, looking at me deeply in the eyes.

- then you must have one heck of an imagination, i said and smiled

- whatever makes you sleep better honey, he said and smiled back.

i took my fingers and touched his dimple. he laughed.

- i've always wanted to do this, i said and giggled

          he took away my hand from his cheek and kissed my fingers. i looked at him, and he looked back at me. our bodies were pierced with lust and passion of youth. my heart picked up speed and so did my breathing. he kept kissing my fingers, leaving me in a huge desire for him to touch me even more. i couldn't stand it any longer. my entire body was throbbing and i wanted more. i acted without thinking and placed both of my hands on his neck, pushing his face towards me and pressed my lips against his. our tongues playing with each other, it was like a wild, wet chase and one's lips embracing the other's. he moved his head to the side and started kissing my neck and nibbling carefully on my earlobes. i smiled and a shiver ran along my body. a small tickle and throbbing appeared in my lower zone.

          he stopped kissing me and i felt his warm and heavy breaths hit against my neck. he kept moving his face around my neck area, doing nothing but letting his breaths embrace me. he knew that by doing so i only wanted more; and he was right, i wanted more.

i pulled off his shirt, and then my own. then i put both of my hands on his back and pressed his entire body against mine. i could feel his heavy weight rest on my body and the bulb of his sex harden even more by the second. he went down and pulled off my shorts, my half naked body dressed in only a bra and panties appeared in front of him. his hands started touching everywhere, stimulating the places that created pleasure. i started breathing louder and heavier, and my chest was moving up and down, each inhale bringing even more pleasure, each exhale giving away all the feelings i had kept inside all day.

          we changed positions and now i was on top of him. i wanted to time to go to waste, with my mind lost in lust, desires and strong passion, i pulled of every piece of clothing on his body and satisfied his needs. he groaned loudly.

          then a door slammed. we both stopped what we were doing and stared at each other. scott placed a finger on his lips gesturing me to be quiet.

          - ohh what a night!!

- it certainly has been!

then a couple of laughters filled the house.

our parents had gotten home. i looked at the clock, it was only around midnight.

          - shit!! scott said quietly and quickly got up to get dressed.

i panicked. what if they caught us! i would be soooo dead. quickly i looked for my clothes and also got dressed. my heart started racing, not for the same reason as earlier though.

          - where are the kids?

- i don't know, go check upstairs.

          - ohh man! hurry vanessa! scott said and turned on the T.V, then he sat down on my bed

the door to my room opened just by the time when i got my shorts on.

          - heey kids, here you are! are you still awake? it was scott's dad

- hey dad. are you guys back already? scott answered

george went inside and got down next to scott.

- wow, it's really hot in here... well yeah, if we stayed there we would've lost all our money. he said and laughed. - besides, we felt sorry for leaving you kids at home all by yourself.
i don't mind...
i thought.


after about an hour everyone had gone to bed. i was lying in my bed thinking about the previous moments shared between me and scott when suddenly i got a text message:

          what are u doin?

it was from scott. i smiled. i longed for his body to come back to me. i answered him and soon i received another text message:

          yea i can't sleep either. wanna cum over?

i didn't answer him, instead i got up of my bed and went out through the door wearing only panties and a big t-shirt. i went carefully on my toes and tried to sneak as quiet as possible, then i opened the door to his room and went inside.

          - did you feel lonely? i said and smiled in the dark

- rather, he answered.

the room was in complete darkness and i couldn't see anything. the only light was the light that the night sky provided us with. i stood still so my eyes could adjust to the dark. then i felt a hand grab mine and led me to the bed. we both crawled down under the cover. i could now see the contoures of the furniture.

          - i remember when we put up those stars, he said and pointed up to the ceiling.

i smiled.

- yeahh, i remember that too.

the night before scott and his family had left L.A to move to miami, scott, scott's dad, me and my dad had put up glowing stickers in the shape of stars and planets on the ceiling. then scott's dad had said: one day both of you will look up on those stars together again, i promise.

          - do you have a girlfriend?

- what?

- do you?

- do you think i'd be kissing you if i had one? he said

i didn't say anything. then he said:

- no, i don't have a girlfriend...

- why not?

- well, it's becau.... he hesitated

- what is it? i said

- i... he paused for a moment, and then he finally said: i haven't found the right one yet.

          the right one?! this sounded suspicious. the guy is 16! you don't talk about finding the right one by this age, especially not if you're a guy! i started to wonder whether he was hiding something from me or not. i mean, he was obviously extremely good-looking which probably resulted in many girls chasing him, no doubt. so, what was up with him?


Anonym

du skriver så bra!

DATE 2009-05-02 TIME 10:52:27
T

äntligen kom den ;D

DATE 2009-05-02 TIME 11:22:38
WEBSITE: http://twilighters.blogg.se/
malinnguyen

åwwh ! meer hahha ;D

DATE 2009-05-02 TIME 12:27:59
jennylam

haha more more ;D

DATE 2009-05-04 TIME 22:52:19
WEBSITE: http://cchingy.blogg.se/
Rebecca

hej jag är en ny läsare, o ja måste bara säga, vilken SJUUUKT bra novell! nu kan ja knappt vänta på nästa :D:D

DATE 2009-05-05 TIME 20:25:45
WEBSITE: http://bikisen.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0