if you really love her you shouldn't have let her go

-.-.-.DATE 2011-02-17 TIME 16:33:14


y0! är hemma i ljusdal nu och kollar på playhouse disney med mina småsyskon haha. soft, jag vet. nej men nu känns det som om mitt huvud väger 150 kg så ska gå och lägga mig i sängen nu. hatar att ha huvudvärk!! sen att jag var ute och festade igår gör ju inte saken bättre liksom. nä, ska aldrig festa mer! man blir fattig och dagen efter känns det som om man är 100 år gammal hahah.

Suppiis

playhouse disney! yeey ^^

DATE 2011-02-18 TIME 16:13:12
WEBSITE: http://suppiis.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0