i've lived here for years but i feel so lost in this town

-.-.-.DATE 2011-01-04 TIME 21:59:32

y0 f0lks! what's crackin? har nyss ätit en fet calzone (ok, jag åt en halv...) och avslutat med chokladpudding. haha, och jag ska försöka bli fit inför sommaren? ehhh, not going so well! men vafan, det var tusen år sen jag åt en pizza och det var så himmeeellskt gott. ajaa nu ska jag duscha sen sova. eller nåt... puzzzzz stay freshh peeps

Sandra

sv; Ja det var det verkligen..

fin blogg förresten!:)

DATE 2011-01-04 TIME 22:20:50
WEBSITE: http://sandraalundgrens.blogg.se/
anna

tänkte också försöka mig på att bli fit till sommaren, men äsch det är lång tid kvar ;)

DATE 2011-01-04 TIME 23:05:05
WEBSITE: http://aannnnaaaa.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0