if you don't give her the attention and love she deserves, then eventually she'll find someone else who will

-.-.-.DATE 2012-04-24 TIME 22:43:24


smink, hår och foto av min söta klasskamrat och vän frida! visst är hon duktig?! jag ställde upp som hennes modell idag på fotodagen. det var sjukt kul! längtar tills jag får se bilderna, hihi. sen gick vi ut och tog lite egna bilder :) visst hade jag coola kläder på mig? älskar flugan!

Linda

Loooooove this! More! :D

DATE 2012-04-25 TIME 14:18:50
WEBSITE: http://lindadoos.blogg.se/
minh

var du på bikbok i gallerian idag? tror jag såg dig hehe

DATE 2012-04-25 TIME 20:27:45
Yungis ♥ Kimchifriedrice 8D

Sjukt cool outfit och styling! :o



Btw, jag är typ kär i din hårfärg, haha! Färgade du det själv eller gick du till frisören? :D

DATE 2012-04-26 TIME 17:04:33
WEBSITE: http://kimchifriedrice.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0