my heart screaming for its only love

-.-.-.DATE 2009-01-13 TIME 21:16:40
okk, now i'm done studying to that fucking annoying extremely boring test. now i'm playing some cool music linnea bby sent me on msn. since my tv wont be here until next week, i have to play music because i can't stand being in the quiet.... i'm afraid that i'm gonna hear some creapy sounds and get all freaked out. heheh. silly me!! BUT WHAT CAN YOU DO?

fan vad tråkigt jag har det. måste ragga med mig lite ljusdalingar ner till mig fan. måste skaffa tv också. hahah. ååh juste, mamma och mina syskon var här efter skolan och packade en massa. FYFAN. jag höll på att typ, EXPLODERA. blev så jävla arg på dom. jag bor fan på tredje våningen och väggarna är ta mig fan tunna, men ändå springer mina småsyskon runt som grisar och GRINAR och SKRIKER. faan. blev assur, jag lovar, jag kunde ha sparkat dom i röven så dom flög ut genom fönstret när som helst. men jag behärskade mig :D hhehehe. mamma gjorde kycklingssallad, ÅÅH SÅ UNDERBART GOTT. <3 sen hade hon gjort matlådor till mig, typ potatis med massa, och BROCCOLIGRATTÄNG ♥ de är orgasm :D skitgooottttt. älskaaa broccoli<3 okej hehe. nog om mat. ska kolla på gossip girl avsnitt nu :D


Lynniea

HAHAHAHAHAH U ARE HAVING A BROCOLLLIIIIIIIGSM

DATE 2009-01-13 TIME 21:49:47
WEBSITE: http://lynniea.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0