sometimes you gotta run away so you can see who will run after you

-.-.-.DATE 2011-08-19 TIME 14:40:44

heeej! har haft två körlektioner idag sen gick jag och lunchade med lisa och ann. tror jag har ätit ute för mycket den här veckan... känner mig så onyttig då haha! ajaa sen köpte jag ett par jeans från levis och ett thomas sabo armband! :D armbandet var ju så jäkla dyrt så väntar med att köpa berlocker... hahah. ikväll ska jag jobba, kommer bli sååå kul! alla som bor i ljusdal och är 18+ kom och drick på öje ikväll ;)

Carro

guuud så fint!

DATE 2011-08-19 TIME 17:58:37
WEBSITE: http://carolineannamarie.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0