- FOREVER? - FOREVER. part 17

-.-.-.DATE 2010-08-31 TIME 15:59:51
här kommer del 17!! hahaha jag vet, asseg men jaja what to do xD orkade inte skriva så mkt heller för har inte så mkt tid över... men enjoy :)

He just looked at me. Besides the deep crease between his eyebrows, his face was plain. The silence was eating me up. I wanted an answer right away. It didn't matter if the answer would please me or hurt me. I just needed an answer. I needed to know if he wanted me. But he didn't speak. He didn't move. It was as if time had frozen. If it weren't for the blood pumping in my veins, my racing heart and the agony that filled me and made my body seem too heavy to hold, I would've believed that time had really frozen. I wanted to place my hand on his, so he'd know that I was still there, that I was still waiting for him to speak, but I couldn't. I wanted to turn my back to him and walk home again, but I just couldn't. He made me so weak.

Then he finally spoke.
- You know, you were never just a girl to me. What I said before was never about you. I told you that so you'd know that I have a really hard time trusting girls, but with you it's different. I was going to tell you that, but you never let me finnish.
- I'm sorry... HAH! I'm sorry? That was all I could say? God I'm pathetic...

No one said a word. None of us knew what to say next. Then Scott broke the silence.
- You know what? People make mistakes all the time. I should know, having dated Stephanie... he smiled a little, but it was empty. But that's all in the past. Shouldn't we just care about the present? What's happening right now? What we want right now? In this very moment?

I looked at him. His emerald eyes were fiery and I understood what I wanted. Why should the past matter right now? How do we move on if we keep looking back all the time? How do we open our eyes to new possibilities if we're still stuck in the past? I knew the answers; it doesnt; we don't and we can't.
- I only want you, Scott. I wanted you yesterday, I want you today and I still want you tomorrow, I finally said.
- I want you too... he said and leaned over to kiss me.


jenny

oh my geuuuu äntligen kommer delen ut!:D hade tom glömt vad som hade hänt förra delen så fick läsa om den!! så bra huhuhu (a)

DATE 2010-08-31 TIME 18:22:08
WEBSITE: http://jenilikes.blogg.se/
MaRiiaaa

sv: haha ja, detbörjar faktiskt bli jobbigt nu . jag måste vakna klockan 06.00 :( och jag kommer nt hem förrän typ kvart över fyra varje dag ._.



va fint du har gjort det i bloggen btw :D

DATE 2010-09-01 TIME 11:52:41
WEBSITE: http://annamariiaaa.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0