would it hurt you if i said hearing from you nowadays doesn't make my hurt jump as it used to?

-.-.-.DATE 2010-02-22 TIME 21:46:29


tror kaffe kommer bli min bästa vän/älskare/fru/man/barn whatever, kommer iaf spendera mycket tid med min kaffekopp idag och imorgon. you wanna know why?? cause i don't have a frickin life, that's frickin why!!!!! M*****F***ER....... grr. jag har så sjuuuukt mycket att göra, i don't even know where to start, it's frickin killing me!!! jag svär snart kommer jag glömma hur man andas till och med o.O skulle inte förvåna mig, jag har ändå världens sämsta minne. nu tänker jag sitta uppe halva natten för att ordna ihop en liten oral presentation i antropologin, ska prata om ett kapitel i våran ant. bok. valde iaf ett bra ämne, SEXUALITY AMONGST THE JU'/HOANSI yehhhhhhhh MUFK!!!!! ;)

L i n n [ S A I K ]

Holyyyy... Du får mig verkligen att riktigt känna att jag gjorde rätt som valde IB.... HAAHAH ;d

DATE 2010-02-23 TIME 00:07:07
WEBSITE: http://saik.webblogg.se/
Hanna

Mmm... Kaffe <3

DATE 2010-02-23 TIME 10:16:21
WEBSITE: http://hannoninolover.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0