just like the sun lights up the earth, you light up my life

-.-.-.DATE 2011-06-26 TIME 20:20:31
jag & min lillasyster linn :-)



heeeeej på er! har vart ute hela dagen idag eftersom jag har gått runt på marknaden med mina syskon i x antal timmar. jobbigt var det... men fick ju cash för det! hahah. asså pappa gav mig 1000 kronor bara för att jag skulle gå dit med dem. bara att tacka och ta emot säger jag ;) nu börjar ÄNTLIGEN solen dyka upp här, wiho!

Carro

hahah, what!? Galet bra ju! haha

DATE 2011-06-26 TIME 21:16:40
WEBSITE: http://carolineannamarie.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0