a dream should not remain just a dream. do everything you can to make that dream come alive

-.-.-.DATE 2011-11-22 TIME 17:57:23
heeeej. har köpt lite nya grejer. ska visa er när jag orkar ta kort på dom haha. det är därför jag bara lägger upp gamla bilder nu. orkar inte ta nya hehe. iallafall så har christian tvingat mig att börja twittra igen så jaaa följ mig om ni vill. jag heter miPHAMOUS, mkay?? get it? pham, phamous, FAMOUS??? heheheh

Annellisaa

jätte fin bild:)

DATE 2011-11-23 TIME 23:35:49
WEBSITE: http://annellisaa.blogg.se/

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0