and so the lion fell in love with the lamb. what a stupid lamb. what a sick, masochistic lion

-.-.-.DATE 2012-03-10 TIME 12:53:49


god morgon!!! drömde värsta sköna drömmen imorse men sen ringde rasmus och väckte mig, bastard!!!! ska försöka drömma den igen inatt hahahah. aja, har fixat mig och så. ska ut med rasmus snart. bytte förresten min kavaj igår. hur fan kunde jag tro att den översta kavajen var grå liksom???? vill ge mig själv en stor, fet BITCH PLZZ.......


»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0