broken promises painted on your lips. got no love to give. all your promises are only lies

-.-.-.DATE 2012-03-11 TIME 23:23:23


saknar min familj så sjukt mkt!!! det var så himla mysigt att ha dom här i stockholm. dock väldigt trångt, hahaha. vi fick trängas i min lilla etta liksom. aja, satt och drack lite med ann tidigare ikväll och hon tycker att jag behöver en kille som är exakt som mig, 'typ bitchig'.... hahaha. bitch plzzzz säger jag ba! ;) imorgon kommer min gos!!!!! har vart typ överkåt i 2 veckor så håller på dör..... hahahaha ;))


»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0