if it's meant to be, it will be

-.-.-.DATE 2012-09-27 TIME 13:06:09


ledsen för ingen uppdatering igår, men jag mådde inte så bra så spenderade min kväll under täcket. idag känns det bättre. lättare på något sätt. det blir lättare för varje gång. att släppa taget. nu ska jag till skolan sen åker jag  hem till mitt kära ljusdal för mys med vänner&familj. kommer bli magiskt. puss


»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0