shout it from the roof tops, write it on the skyline

-.-.-.DATE 2012-09-15 TIME 18:19:07



har fått önskemål om att visa bilder på min lägenhet så here you go! inte så mkt att visa egentligen... det är en jätteliten etta för ganska mkt pengar, men asbra läge och sjukt fin utsikt. jag stormtrivs!

sabee

tror aldrig jag sett din lägenhet så städaddd xD

Svar: jag städade imorse hahahaha;)
M I M I

DATE 2012-09-15 TIME 18:34:46
WEBSITE: http://hasbina.spotlife.se

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0