we are like butterflies who flutter for a day and think it's forever

-.-.-.DATE 2012-09-17 TIME 18:48:20


hejhallå! har fikat på stan med lars, chien & nån oskar.. heh. sen har jag agerat personal shopper åt lars för killen kan ju inte handla själv. skoja ba! hhi. känner mig så sjukt jäkla bakis, men jag var ju förfan nykter igår. helt sjukt. ska försöka lära mig en låt nu som joakim vill att jag ska sjunga för honom sen. eeee.... får se hur det går. pusshej


»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0