you said no one would ever know, the love that we had shared. as i took my leave to go, it was clear that you didn't care

-.-.-.DATE 2012-09-25 TIME 22:50:31


är helt slut i kroppen&huvudet fast jag inte, egentligen, gjort ett jäkla skit idag. ensåndärslappdag. ni vet. blev bjuden på fika&daquiri av min joakim, vilken man alltså! nu vandrar tankarna iväg som vanligt, som de alltid gör om kvällarna. måste titta på nån film innan jag blir tokig. när det kommer till förhållanden åså blir jag värsta dramaqueen om jag får sitta&överanalysera allt. dags att stänga av! puss

Linda

Sjukt fin!

DATE 2012-09-28 TIME 19:17:25
WEBSITE: http://megafonen.nu/linda

»please read:
- do not advertise on this page. I REPEAT, NOT!
- frågestund? tävlingar? go bother someone else. seriously.
- i do not respond to comments like: "allt bra?" & "vad gör du?". neither do i check back on your blogs. so don't hold your breaths. or wait, please do.
- remember to check your name in the field
- wanna tell me how ugly i am? go right ahead! wanna tell me how wannabe-foki i am? well then, screw you.
- no blog? got a question? leave your e-mail adress or check back in here!



name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

blog:

comment:

daily reader

bloggkoll
trackback ♥




RSS 2.0